warskerop.blogg.se

Portrait professional studio 15 kickass
Portrait professional studio 15 kickass




portrait professional studio 15 kickass
  1. #Portrait professional studio 15 kickass full
  2. #Portrait professional studio 15 kickass series

For such a long sequence you would expect professional music but the soundtrack uses very fake-sounding orchestra that detracts from the otherwise professional product. I would understand a 10-15 second opening sequence but what is the opening titles here are just too long and forces the viewer to scrub forward to skip the filler. Seeing the montage with music once is enough, to have to go through that sequence for each video is just a waste of time. The main problem is with the opening titles. I would give it 4.5 stars but that option is not available. The only reason why I didn't give 5 stars to this product is about production values.

#Portrait professional studio 15 kickass series

You will be hard pressed to find another video tutorial series that provides this much content, focused topics, a great teacher, and everything under $100. Having the option to download the videos is great. The teacher has an excellent grasp of the subject and the length of the videos is perfect. Unlike other retouching series, which are generic and cover a lot of topics that make finding the relevant information hard, this library is very focused and well designed. “This is a must-have for anybody who is doing retouching for portraits.

#Portrait professional studio 15 kickass full

Your course is certainly worth every cent as I have done classes full time and some online, but your teaching methods are so clear and easy to follow that it is very easy to pick up and understand your teaching.

portrait professional studio 15 kickass

And thank you so much Pratik, for sharing your knowledge. Can you please help me with this, or perhaps do a separate tutorial on this? It may already be there in one of the lessons I have not done yet. And yet, when I watch you or Sue clone, this does not happen and you both make it look so easy. When checking the internet for this problem there are thousands of people who also experience similar problems. Then I cannot paint where I want to paint because the image will not keep still. This happens as soon as I choose my clone source. Whenever I try to use these two tools I always seem to get a double image with the top image moving all over the place. “I am loving this course and my skills have really improved, even though I am only half way through the videos! The only things I seem to be having trouble with are the cloning tool and the healing brush tool.






Portrait professional studio 15 kickass